de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

SGP at IMO 2016 Zhao Yu MaDylan Shan Hong TohGlen Wei An LimSheldon Kieren TanBryan Peng Jun WangJoel Junyao Tan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results424211394220196497.22%G, G, G, G, S, S
Zhao Yu Ma77777338898.84%Gold medal
Dylan Shan Hong Toh772773331997.00%Gold medal
Glen Wei An Lim77177736998.67%Gold medal
Sheldon Kieren Tan77177736998.67%Gold medal
Bryan Peng Jun Wang770770284592.68%Silver medal
Joel Junyao Tan770470257887.19%Silver medal
Leader: Yan Loi Wong
Deputy leader: Lixing Zong

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google