de en es fr ru


38th IMO 1997

SGP at IMO 1997 Yee Fun LimShaowei LinSenkodan ThevendranCheng Jiann HuahChin How Jeffrey PangKeng Hee Yeo

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1616829172884150.62%B, B, B, B, HM
Yee Fun Lim 200700929935.08%Honourable mention
Shaowei Lin 1017701620056.64%Bronze medal
Senkodan Thevendran 4706011817761.66%Bronze medal
Cheng Jiann Huah 4205701817761.66%Bronze medal
Chin How Jeffrey Pang 1772001719258.39%Bronze medal
Keng Hee Yeo 4002311028538.13%
Leader: Roger K S Poh
Deputy leader: Swee Tat Shaw

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google