de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

PHI at IMO 2016 Farrell Eldrian WuKyle Patrick DulayClyde Wesley AngAlbert John PatupatShaquille Wyan QueVince Jan Torres

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results402804212111331785.19%G, G, S, S, HM, HM
Farrell Eldrian Wu770727303594.34%Gold medal
Kyle Patrick Dulay770771294193.34%Gold medal
Clyde Wesley Ang770703249484.53%Silver medal
Albert John Patupat7707202311481.20%Silver medal
Shaquille Wyan Que7007101528153.41%Honourable mention
Vince Jan Torres5007001236838.94%Honourable mention
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Louie John Vallejo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google