de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

NOR at IMO 2011 Håvard Bakke BjerkevikKarl Erik HolterUne André SimonsenSofia M. LindqvistHåkon A. H. OlsenGunnar Arvid Sveinsson

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results33901870676140.00%S, HM, HM, HM
Håvard Bakke Bjerkevik770720238385.41%Silver medal
Karl Erik Holter7203301528250.00%Honourable mention
Une André Simonsen7002201133840.04%Honourable mention
Sofia M. Lindqvist700100840228.65%Honourable mention
Håkon A. H. Olsen300300642824.02%
Gunnar Arvid Sveinsson200200446617.26%
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Johannes Kleppe

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google