de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

NOR at IMO 2011 Gunnar Arvid SveinssonUne André SimonsenHåkon A. H. OlsenSofia M. LindqvistKarl Erik HolterHåvard Bakke Bjerkevik

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results33901870676140.00%S, HM, HM, HM
Gunnar Arvid Sveinsson 200200446617.26%
Une André Simonsen 7002201133840.04%Honourable mention
Håkon A. H. Olsen 300300642824.02%
Sofia M. Lindqvist 700100840228.65%Honourable mention
Karl Erik Holter 7203301528250.00%Honourable mention
Håvard Bakke Bjerkevik 770720238385.41%Silver medal
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Johannes Kleppe

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google