de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

NOR at IMO 2010 Karl Erik HolterUne André SimonsenTony ValleMarius UtheimHåkon A. H. OlsenBernt Ivar Nødland

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results21201350417521.28%HM
Karl Erik Holter 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Une André Simonsen 510300938626.10%
Tony Valle 100320644514.78%
Marius Utheim 500010644514.78%
Håkon A. H. Olsen 210020546111.71%
Bernt Ivar Nødland 10000014935.57%
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Johannes Kleppe

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google