de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

NGA at IMO 2021 Ogheneobukome Jefferson EjaifeUwakmfon Unwana JacobHenry Ayobami FamuyiwaOtutochi Caleb NwadinkpaOkezie Uzochukwu ChiedozieDiepreye David Charles-Daniel

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results50100061006.60%
Ogheneobukome Jefferson Ejaife 001000149919.42%
Uwakmfon Unwana Jacob 100000149919.42%
Henry Ayobami Famuyiwa 000000053313.92%
Otutochi Caleb Nwadinkpa 000000053313.92%
Okezie Uzochukwu Chiedozie 400000443929.13%
Diepreye David Charles-Daniel 000000053313.92%
Leader: Solomon Gboyega Ojo
Deputy leader: Aina Benjamin Olorunmaye

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google