de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

NGA at IMO 2015 Princewill Chukwuemeka OkoroaforAkanimoh Boniface UdombehMmesomachi NwachukwuSekinat Ajoge YahayaFabian Chibuike OkaforYusuf Olayinka Atolagbe

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4111420228815.53%HM, HM
Princewill Chukwuemeka Okoroafor310020643125.35%
Akanimoh Boniface Udombeh000700742027.26%Honourable mention
Mmesomachi Nwachukwu001700839431.77%Honourable mention
Sekinat Ajoge Yahaya00000005534.17%
Fabian Chibuike Okafor10000015327.81%
Yusuf Olayinka Atolagbe00000005534.17%
Leader: Adewale Roland Tunde Solarin
Deputy leader: Pius Aje Onah

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google