de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

NGA at IMO 2012 Vincent Uchenna AniokeEzeokoli ChibuikePricewill OkoroafoOluwasanya Oluwafemi AweAdamu IsmailChigozie Henry Aniobi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results25152901526733.33%B, HM, HM, HM
Vincent Uchenna Anioke100200348311.72%
Ezeokoli Chibuike700000742522.34%Honourable mention
Pricewill Okoroafo070000742522.34%Honourable mention
Oluwasanya Oluwafemi Awe320200742522.34%
Adamu Ismail700100839827.29%Honourable mention
Chigozie Henry Aniobi7624012014074.54%Bronze medal
Leader: Adewale Roland Tunde Solarin
Deputy leader: Steve Dele Oluwaniyi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google