de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

NGA at IMO 2012 Pricewill OkoroafoAdamu IsmailEzeokoli ChibuikeOluwasanya Oluwafemi AweVincent Uchenna AniokeChigozie Henry Aniobi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results25152901526733.33%B, HM, HM, HM
Pricewill Okoroafo 070000742522.34%Honourable mention
Adamu Ismail 700100839827.29%Honourable mention
Ezeokoli Chibuike 700000742522.34%Honourable mention
Oluwasanya Oluwafemi Awe 320200742522.34%
Vincent Uchenna Anioke 100200348311.72%
Chigozie Henry Aniobi 7624012014074.54%Bronze medal
Leader: Adewale Roland Tunde Solarin
Deputy leader: Steve Dele Oluwaniyi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google