de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

NGA at IMO 2011 Chigozie Henry AniobiOluwasanya Oluwafemi AweVincent Uchenna AniokePuis Aje OnahJaachinma Somtochukwu OkaforCynthia Adebola Owolabi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results170110111407823.00%B
Chigozie Henry Aniobi 6017612114574.38%Bronze medal
Oluwasanya Oluwafemi Awe 200120544920.28%
Vincent Uchenna Anioke 300120642824.02%
Puis Aje Onah 600010742025.44%
Jaachinma Somtochukwu Okafor 00010015305.87%
Cynthia Adebola Owolabi 00000005443.38%
Leader: Samson Olatunji Ale
Deputy leader: Steve Dele Oluwaniyi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google