de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

IND at IMO 2011 Indraneel Gireendra KasmalkarPrafulla Susil DhariwalAkashdeep DeyAkashnil DuttaMrudul Madhav ThatteDebdyuti Banerjee

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3692393301192378.00%G, S, B, B, HM, HM
Indraneel Gireendra Kasmalkar5017201528250.00%Honourable mention
Prafulla Susil Dhariwal7104301528250.00%Honourable mention
Akashdeep Dey7107702211380.07%Silver medal
Akashnil Dutta770770283993.24%Gold medal
Mrudul Madhav Thatte3017701820264.23%Bronze medal
Debdyuti Banerjee7007702114574.38%Bronze medal
Leader: Chudamani R Pranesachar
Deputy leader: Prithwijit De

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google