de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

IND at IMO 2011 Akashnil DuttaAkashdeep DeyMrudul Madhav ThatteDebdyuti BanerjeePrafulla Susil DhariwalIndraneel Gireendra Kasmalkar

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3692393301192378.00%G, S, B, B, HM, HM
Akashnil Dutta 770770283993.24%Gold medal
Akashdeep Dey 7107702211380.07%Silver medal
Mrudul Madhav Thatte 3017701820264.23%Bronze medal
Debdyuti Banerjee 7007702114574.38%Bronze medal
Prafulla Susil Dhariwal 7104301528250.00%Honourable mention
Indraneel Gireendra Kasmalkar 5017201528250.00%Honourable mention
Leader: Chudamani R Pranesachar
Deputy leader: Prithwijit De

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google