de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

IND at IMO 2010 Gaurav D PatilAkashnil DuttaSatyaki MukherjeeRonno DasAkshay DegwekarAnand Degwekar

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results382133402983662.77%S, S, B, HM, HM, HM
Gaurav D Patil 773701255390.02%Silver medal
Akashnil Dutta 770701227685.60%Silver medal
Satyaki Mukherjee 3707001718764.30%Bronze medal
Ronno Das 7006001331340.12%Honourable mention
Akshay Degwekar 700000741819.96%Honourable mention
Anand Degwekar 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Leader: Venkatachala Belur Jana
Deputy leader: Joseph Amal Nathan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google