de en es fr ru


50th IMO 2009

IND at IMO 2009 Subhadip ChowdhuryAkashnil DuttaAnanth ShankarSameer WaghAkshay MittalGaurav Digambar Patil

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42267213041302873.79%S, S, S, B, B, HM
Subhadip Chowdhury 7616302314873.94%Bronze medal
Akashnil Dutta 7015742413077.13%Silver medal
Ananth Shankar 7505702413077.13%Silver medal
Sameer Wagh 7713702511779.43%Silver medal
Akshay Mittal 7112001131444.50%Honourable mention
Gaurav Digambar Patil 7730602314873.94%Bronze medal
Leader: Chudamani R Pranesachar
Deputy leader: Zafar Ahmed

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google