de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

IDN at IMO 2013 Stephen SanjayaFransisca SusanBivan Alzacky HarmantoKevin Christian WibisonoGede Bagus Bayu PentiumReza Wahyu Kumara

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results421216422601381981.25%G, S, B, B, B, B
Stephen Sanjaya777770351098.29%Gold medal
Fransisca Susan707770286188.59%Silver medal
Bivan Alzacky Harmanto7207602215171.48%Bronze medal
Kevin Christian Wibisono7027301919163.88%Bronze medal
Gede Bagus Bayu Pentium7307101819662.93%Bronze medal
Reza Wahyu Kumara7007201623455.70%Bronze medal
Leader: Budi Surodjo
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google