de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

IDN at IMO 2012 Stefanus LieAhmad ZakyFransisca SusanIvan Adrian KoswaraBivan Alzacky HarmantoTobi Moektijono

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results39120351221003565.66%S, B, B, B, HM
Stefanus Lie 710772247287.00%Silver medal
Ahmad Zaky 7307201915172.53%Bronze medal
Fransisca Susan 7107301816370.33%Bronze medal
Ivan Adrian Koswara 4006001035036.08%
Bivan Alzacky Harmanto 7004001131642.31%Honourable mention
Tobi Moektijono 7704001816370.33%Bronze medal
Leader: Hery Susanto
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google