de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

IDN at IMO 2010 Ahmad ZakyStefanus LieJohan GunardiTobi MoektijonoRaja Oktovin Parhasian DamanikRonald Widjojo

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4214142601053069.15%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Ahmad Zaky 7707002110679.85%Silver medal
Stefanus Lie 7307101817466.79%Bronze medal
Johan Gunardi 7107001522656.81%Bronze medal
Tobi Moektijono 7017502015171.21%Bronze medal
Raja Oktovin Parhasian Damanik 7307001718764.30%Bronze medal
Ronald Widjojo 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Leader: Hery Susanto
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google