de en es fr ru


50th IMO 2009

IDN at IMO 2009 Ivan Wangsa Cipta LinggaRaja Oktovin Parhasian DamanikRonald WidjojoJoseph AndreasAldrian Obaja MuisAndreas Dwi Maryanto Gunawan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3513119160844359.22%B, B, B, B, HM
Ivan Wangsa Cipta Lingga110110444421.45%
Raja Oktovin Parhasian Damanik710000837633.51%Honourable mention
Ronald Widjojo7700001426453.37%Bronze medal
Joseph Andreas6206101524956.03%Bronze medal
Aldrian Obaja Muis7015702019066.49%Bronze medal
Andreas Dwi Maryanto Gunawan7207702314873.94%Bronze medal
Leader: Hery Susanto
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google