de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

PAK at IMO 2020 Abdul Rehman ZahidMuhammad AbdullahHamza Nawaz KhanMuhammad Ahmad KaleemSyed Muhammad Bin AsifMuhammad Saad Waheed

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2164300348222.12%HM, HM, HM
Abdul Rehman Zahid720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Muhammad Abdullah720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Hamza Nawaz Khan020000252115.45%
Muhammad Ahmad Kaleem700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Syed Muhammad Bin Asif000300351216.91%
Muhammad Saad Waheed004000450518.05%
Leader: Sarfraz Ahmad
Deputy leader: Hani Shaker

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google