de en es fr ru


36th IMO 1995

DEN at IMO 1995 Anders N. JensenBennett Thomas HaseltonSøren G. SmithToke Meier CarlsenBirgitte RahbekJesper Stroh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results261172580774933.33%B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Anders N. Jensen 7075001919353.28%Bronze medal
Bennett Thomas Haselton 1076201622246.23%Honourable mention
Søren G. Smith 3117501721049.15%Honourable mention
Toke Meier Carlsen 7015001326336.25%Honourable mention
Birgitte Rahbek 101110435912.90%
Jesper Stroh 700100831623.36%Honourable mention
Leader: Kai Neergård
Deputy leader: No Netterstrøm

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google